Kursleiter/-innen für das Gordon-Training

Appenzell Ausserrhoden
Schoch-Schläpfer Ursula 9100 Herisau AR ursi_herisau@hotmail.com
Bern
Keckeis Sabina 3095 Spiegel b. Bern BE sathe@gmx.ch
Walser Christine 2502 Biel/Bienne BE chwa@gmx.ch www.gordontraining-biel.ch
Fribourg
Brauen Herren Brigitte 3210 Kerzers FR gordontraining@gmx.ch www.brigittebrauen.ch
Graubünden
Bütler Theresa 7013 Domat/Ems GR tmbuetler@bluewin.ch www.gordon-zuerioberland.ch
Elbau Elfriede 7414 Fürstenau GR gordontraining.finanzen@bluewin.ch elbau.info/gordontraining/
Luzern
Erni Silvia 6017 Ruswil LU silvia.erni@sprechweise.ch www.sprechweise.ch
Weingartner Brunner Helena 6018 Buttisholz LU weingartner@zentrum-muehle.ch www.zentrum-muehle.ch
St. Gallen
Elsener-Fessler Ursula 8640 Rapperswil SG ursula.elsener@gordontrainerin.ch www.gordontrainerin.ch
Meister Emilia 9300 Wittenbach SG info@gordontraining.ch www.guthoch3.ch
Wenk Priska 9658 Wildhaus SG priska.wenk@gmx.ch www.familiensprache.ch
Zingg-Gasser Eleonora 9242 Oberuzwil SG eleonora.zingg@gmail.com www.kreation-atelier.ch
Züger Claudia 9032 Engelburg SG zueger.c@bluewin.ch www.erziehung-kommunikation.ch
Thurgau
Vogel-Engeli Susanna 8374 Dussnang TG s.vogel-engeli@respektvoll.ch www.respektvoll.ch
Zug
van Helden Jan 6340 Baar ZG vanheldenoertig@databaar.ch
Zürich
Donatsch Hansjürg 8706 Meilen ZH donatsch@goldnet.ch
Forster-Zanettin Barbara 8623 Wetzikon ZH info@redeweise.ch www.redeweise.ch
Heim Barbara 8634 Hombrechtikon ZH info@gordonmodel.ch www.gordonmodel.ch
Hofmann Ella 8053 Zürich ZH ella.hofmann@gordontraining-zuerich.ch www.gordontraining-zuerich.ch
Miss Tun-Lötscher Carmen 8185 Winkel ZH carmen.misstun@gordontraining-zuerich.ch www.gordontraining-zuerich.ch
Schultes Susanne 8707 Uetikon am See ZH susanne.schultes@gordontraining-zuerisee.ch www.gordontraining-zuerisee.ch
Suozzi Schättin Sabrina 8610 Uster ZH suozzi@swissonline.ch